a Newsletter from Tuck Self, the Rebel Belle
April 22, 2007: Issue #8
a Southern Voice for Bold Self-Expression

An Awareness of Thought, Emotion and Feeling


Recently, I blogged about The Technology of Prayer, a brilliant body of work taught by Greg Braden. My first introduction to this technology was Greg’s book, The Isaiah Effect. I was mesmerized as he unveiled a hidden truth and continued to expand upon it in his following books, The Lost Mode of Prayer, The God Code and, most recently, The Divine Matrix.

Aligning thought, emotion and feeling from the heart, into a directive force of acknowledgement and gratitude, to proclaim what is - rings true for me and rocks my world. I guess you could say it rings my “belle”!!!

Here’s something else that rings my “belle:” In 2003, I was introduced to a system of knowledge originating from the synthesis of astrology, the I-ching, the kabbalah, the chakra system and quantum physics. A detailed genetic blueprint of our personal energy signature, this system provides a visual tool taking into account Gregg’s 3 modes of resonance and vibration: Thought, Emotion and Feeling.

This unique system takes the energy of thought, emotion and feeling, assigns each to a specific chakra and gives it a frequency. That frequency guides and directs your awareness process in making choices that manifest and create your life!

Wow... pretty cool, huh? Let’s take a look...

Centers GraphThis is the Human Design Body Graph, with nine chakras called centers. Centers have a specific function and way to process energy. They are either colored in or white. When colored, the energy processed through that center is consistent and reliable. When white, the center is open to conditioning and influence from the outside world and environment, therefore, not consistent or reliable.

Centers operate mechanically; however, the centers for thought, emotions and feelings do not. These are The Awareness Centers. They function and process energy based on the awareness of your thoughts, your emotional responses and the feelings in your body.

The ajna (mental consciousness) conceptualizes, organizes and rationalizes your thoughts and ideas.

The solar plexus (emotional consciousness) is the center of your emotions responses, moods and sensitivities.

The spleen (physical consciousness) is the center of your well-being, immune system and intuition.

Each center operates from a frequency. That frequency enhances and supports the awareness process. The ajna frequency moves over time; past, present and future. The solar plexus is a wave that moves from high to low and back again, from hope to pain. The spleen is existential. The frequency functions in the moment, only once in the now.

Wow. Once again, how do you use this information to create your reality?

Embody the technology. Your energy signature reveals how YOU think, feel and emote. Align your frequency centers of awareness. Direct your thoughts. Fuel those thoughts with vibratory emotions, and feel the truth of what is in all of your being. Acknowledge claiming NOW, that your creation is already accomplished.

Sound like freedom? Does to me. That’s why I call this the Freedom Tool. If you’d like to learn more about this incredible tool and how to use the centers of awareness, begin by requesting your free personal human design chart. You’ll also receive The Keys to Unlocking the Truth of Who You Are, a five-lesson e-course.

Let’s go create...

CLICK HERE to forward this email to a friend.