Thinkin' BIG

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

I'm speaking "BIG & BOLD" on ThinkBIGRadio!

Ken "BIG" Blake is the founder of thinkBIGradio.com, a show that interviews leading professionals from around the globe.

Ken's asked me to be his "BIG" guest at 9 PM ET Tuesday evening the 29th, and am thrilled to be sharing my passion for LIVIN' BIG AND BOLD.

You can listen to my live interview on ThinkBIGRadio. Got questions on what keeps you from livin' your boldest voice of self-expression or livin' full out? 

The call in number to ask questions or listen live is (718-664-9989). Times for call are: 9 PM ET/8PM CT/7PM MT/6PM PT.

If you can't listen live, not to worry....the shows are archived on www.thinkBIGradio.com, and you can find me by name and month of my interview anytime.

Love and BelleHugs!

Monthly Archives

Search